Schedules of Pickup & Delivery in Wisconsin and Illinois

Madison, Middleton, Monona & surrounding towns are picked up every Friday.
Madison, Middleton and Monona Area for 2016 (and beginning of 2017):

  • Friday 1-1-16
  • Friday 1-8-16
  • Friday 1-15-16
  • Friday 1-22-16
  • Friday 1-29-16
  • Friday 2-5-16
  • Friday 2-12-16
  • Friday 2-19-16
  • Friday 2-26-16
  • Friday 3-4-16
  • Friday 3-11-16
  • Friday 3-18-16
  • Friday 3-25-16
  • Friday 4-1-16
  • Friday 4-8-16
  • Friday 4-15-16
  • Friday 4-22-16
  • Friday 4-29-16
  • Friday 5-6-16
  • Friday 5-13-16
  • Friday 5-20-16
  • Friday 5-27-16
  • Friday 6-3-16
  • Friday 6-10-16
  • Friday 6-17-16
  • Friday 6-24-16
  • Friday 7-1-16
  • Friday 7-8-16
  • Friday 7-15-16
  • Friday 7-22-16
  • Friday 7-29-16
  • Friday 8-5-16
  • Friday 8-12-16
  • Friday 8-19-16
  • Friday 8-26-16
  • Friday 9-2-16
  • Friday 9-9-16
  • Friday 9-16-16
  • Friday 9-23-16
  • Friday 9-30-16
  • Friday 10-7-16
  • Friday 10-14-16
  • Friday 10-21-16
  • Friday 10-28-16
  • Friday 11-4-16
  • Friday 11-11-16
  • Friday 11-18-16
  • Friday 12-2-16
  • Friday 12-9-16
  • Friday 12-16-16
  • Friday 12-30-16

Milwaukee Area for 2016 (and beginning of 2017):

  • Monday 1-25-16
  • Monday 2-22-16
  • Monday 3-21-16
  • Monday 4-18-16
  • Monday 5-16-16
  • Monday 6-13-16
  • Monday 7-11-16
  • Monday 8-8-16
  • Monday 9-6-16
  • Monday 10-3-16
  • Monday 10-31-16
  • Monday 11-28-16
  • TUESDAY 1-3-17

Chicago & Milwaukee towns are picked up every Monday.
Chicago Area for 2016 (and beginning of 2017):

  • Monday 1-25-16
  • Monday 3-21-16
  • Monday 5-16-16
  • Monday 7-11-16
  • Monday 9-6-16
  • Monday 10-31-16
  • TUESDAY 1-3-17

Other pickups and deliveries are now scheduled as they come in.  If you need a pickup just give us a call at 608-221-4443 x1 or you may also use our “contact us” order form to make your request.

» Back to FAQs page

Testimonials

Testimonial Image

Gale

FedEx just delivered my rebound book “Early Times.” Thank you for such a good job. I hope you stay in business a long time!!! Sincerely,...

Read More

Blog & News

Read More

Goto Top